UNC fall 08 campus scenes buildings catalog steele building
Steele Building, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill – photo by Matthew Koester

Office of Undergraduate Curricula Staff

James Thompson, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Curricula (Steele 3018A)
Curriculum Committee (chair) • Interdisciplinary Studies Major • Directors of Undergraduate Studies • Independent Study Experiences • Course Substitution Committee (chair)
Nick Siedentop, Curriculum Director (Steele 3021)
Curriculum Proposal Procedures (Majors, Minors, Courses) • Administrative Boards • Undergraduate Catalog • Academic Policies • Internship Credit, SPCL 493 • Student Services Managers
Ben Haven, Curriculum Analyst (Steele 3017)
Course Request Approval System (CRAS) • General Education Petitions • SPCL 395 Procedures • Scheduling and Registration for IDST Courses
Heather Thompson, Course Evaluation Coordinator (Steele 3007)
Transfer Course Re-Evaluation eForm System • Course Evaluation System • Course Substitution Committee (Tarheel Tracker Adjustments) • General Student Inquiries